Messiah LP, Handel, Columbia Masterworks ý M2L-263, 1959 ( EX )

Messiah LP, Handel, Columbia Masterworks ý M2L-263, 1959   ( EX )
Item# ALB0126
Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

Product Description

Messiah LP, Handel, Columbia Masterworks M2L-263, 1959 ( EX )

Tracklist .

Part One

: The Prophecy And The Fulfillment Of The Nativity,


A1 Overture,

A2 Comfort Ye, My People,

A3 Every Valley Shall Be Exalted,

A4 And The Glory Of The Lord,

A5 Thus Saith The Lord,

A6 But Who May Abide,

A7 And He Shall Purify,


B1 Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive,

B2 O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion,

B3 For Unto Us A Child Is Born,

B4 Pastoral Symphony,

B5 There Were Shepherds,

B6 And The Angel Said Unto Them,

B7 And Suddenly There Was With The Angel,

B8 Glory To God,

B9 Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Opened,

B10 He Shall Feed His Flock,


C1 His Yoke Is Easy,

Part Two: The Passion And The Resurrection

C2 Behold The Lamb Of God,

C3 He Was Despised,

C4 Surley He Hath Borne Our Griefs,

C5 And With His Stripes We Are Healed,

C6 All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray,

C7 Lift Up Your Hands,

C8 Why Do The Nations?,


D1 He That Dwelleth In Heaven,

D2 Thou Shalt Break Them,

D3 Hallelujah!,

Part Three: The Resurrection Of All Mankind To The Glory Of God,

D4 I Know That My Redeemer Livith,

D5 Behold, I Tell You A Mystery,

D6 The Trumpet Shall Sound,

D7 Worthy Is The Lamb,